Contact Sands Montessori School

  • Phone: 513-363-5000
    Fax: 513-363-5020
    Hours: Monday-Friday, 9:15 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.

    Email: Fill out the form below to contact us.
    Mailing Address: 6421 Corbly Street, Cincinnati, OH 45230

Our Location

      Administration/Office Personnel

      Name Position Phone Email
      Lord, Sarah Principal 363-5090 lordsar@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Brown, Cybil Asst. Principal 363-5091 browncy@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Patterson, Nancy Sr. Support 363-5002 pattern@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Crawford, Jill Sr. Support 363-5001 crawfoj@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

      Teacher/Staff

      Name Subject Team/Grade Phone Email
      Appino, Robyn Library 363-5064 appinor@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Barth, Vanessa 1st-3rd 363-5047 barthva@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Becker, Amy 4th-6th 363-5070 beckeam@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Bell, Jen 1st-3rd 363-5042 belljen@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Blumer, Brendan PreK-K 363-5027 blumerb@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Boedker, Brenda Tech 363-5025 boedkeb@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Bowden, Lisa 4th-6th 363-5068 bowdenl@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Costantini, Mitza PreK-K 363-5026
      Crutcher, Kristen PreK-K 363-5030 crutchek@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Culyer, Melissa 1st-3rd 363-5038 culyerm@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Cummings, Traci 4th-6th 363-5077 cummint@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Dean, Erin Art 363-5049 deaneri@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Ferrante, Colleen 1st-3rd 363-5049 ferranc@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Fox, Abbie PreK-K 363-5026 foxabag@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Franco, Jill 4th-6th 363-5071 francoj@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Fullen, Sarah 1st-3rd 363-5046 fullesa@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Hook, Beth IS
      Huneke, Karen 1st-3rd 363-5041 hunekek@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Johnson, Darlene 1st-3rd 363-5043 johnsda@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Klein, Brad Band 859-835-6326
      LaVine, Caitlin PreK-K 363-5029 lavinec@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Linger, Caitie Music 363-5036 lingerc@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Linser-Wilder, John IS 363-5073 wilderj@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Newberry, Jacquie 4th-6th 363-5066 newberj@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Noble, Colleen Enrich 363-5072 nobleco@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

      Report an Absence

      Contact Form