Contact Roberts Academy

  • Phone: 513-363-4600
    Fax: 513-363-4620
    Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:50 a.m. - 3:20 p.m.

    Email: Fill out the form below to contact us.
    Mailing Address: 1702 Grand Avenue, Cincinnati, OH 45214

Our Location

      Administration/Office Personnel

      Name Position Phone Email
      Joshua Halliwell Principal 513-363-4690 halliwj@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Ndaya Kalubi Harper Assisant Principal 513-363-4691 kalubin@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Oscar Carvalho Neto Assisant Principal 513-363-4602 carvalo@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Kwamiria Rahe Senior Support Specialist 513-363-4604 moorjor@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Markieta Welbers Senior Support Specialist 513-363-4601 welberm@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Hernando Chaves Medina EL Coordinator 513-363-4603 chavesh@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Suzan DeCicca Social Worker 513-363-4656 deciccs@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Carlos Guzman Director of Welcome Center 513-363-4697 guzmanc@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Antonio Fernandez Resource Coordinator 513-363-4643 fernana@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Desmond Jarmon Building Engineer 513-363-4615 jarmdes@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Lunchroom Manager 513-363-4698
      Joshua Cooke Security 513-363-4678 cookejo@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Victori Glover Security 513-363-4678 gloverv@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Arthur Peterson Security 513-363-4678 peterar@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

      Teacher/Staff

      Name Subject Team/Grade Phone Email
      Antrobus, Susanna Food Service Helper 513-363-4698 antrobs@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Argast, Alexis ELA/Social Studies 3rd Grade 513-363-4638 argasta@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Barnes-Kroner, Sydney ESL 513-363-4668 bartelk@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Berning, Jennifer ESL 513-363-4607 berninj@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Brantley, James ELA 8th Grade 513-363-4642 brantlj@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Brubaker, Amy Math/Science 3rd Grade 513-363-4670 brubaka@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Brunner, Tracye Paraprofessional 513-363-4655 brunnet@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Bryan, Margaret Intervention Specialist 513-363-4640 bryanma@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Burbridge, Brandon ALC 513-363-4637 burbrib@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Burbridge, Dominique Paraprofessional 513-363-4681 burbrdo@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Burns, Robert Paraprofessional 513-363-4674 burnsro@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Burns, Sharon All 1st Grade 513-363-4646 burnssh@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Campbell, Jeff Phsyical Education 513-363-4626 campbje@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Ceaser, Jared All 1st Grade 513-363-4649 ceaserj@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Chiarella, Vincent Science/Social Studies 4th Grade 513-363-4650 chiarev@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Chrystal, Michelle Intervention Specialist 513-363-4605 chrystm@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Colon, Joe SS/Sci 6th Grade 513-363-4682 colonjo@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Cuevas Johnson, Ligia SLIFE 513-363-4666 johnlig@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Davis, Pamela ELA 5th Grade 513-363-4665 davpame@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      De La Paz, Kimberly All Pre Kindergarten 513-363-4687 delapak@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Degreg, Nicole Nurse Practicioner 513-363-4669 degregn@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Desfosses, Caitlyn Math 7th Grade 513-363-4654 desfosc@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Endres, Erika MD 513-363-4673 endrese@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Ervick, Melissa Kindergarten 513-363-4681 ervickm@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Estes, Mamie Paraprofessional 513-363-4628 estesma@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

      Report an Absence

      Contact Form