Contact Parker Woods Montessori School

  • Phone: 513-363-6200
    Fax: 513-363-6220
    Hours: Monday-Friday, 9:15 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.

    Email: Fill out the form below to contact us.
    Mailing Address: 4370 Beech Hill Lane, Cincinnati, OH 45223

Our Location

      Administration/Office Personnel

      Name Position Phone Email
      Whitney Simmons-Newton Principal 513-363-6200 Simmowh@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Sierra Sullivan Assistant Principal 513-363-6200 sullisi@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      LyTonya Mitchell Senior Support Specialist 513-363-6200 mitchly@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Angela Bennett Senior Support Specialist 513-363-6200 Bennean@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Jeremy Culpepper Resource Coordinator 513-363-6248 culpepJ@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Valerie Elliott Social Worker 513-363-6251 elliotv@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

      Teacher/Staff

      Name Subject Team/Grade Phone Email
      Monica Austin Gym All 513-363-6243 AustinM@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Sara Hogue Teacher 1st-3rd 513-363-6273 hoguesa@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Susan Best Teacher 4th-6th 513-363-6244 BestSus@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Emma Chambers Teacher PreK-K 513-363-6240 ChambEm@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Kelly Conner Intervention Specialist 513-363-6266 ConnerK@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Katherine Doyle Teacher 4th-6th 513-363-6223 DoyleKa@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Leah Erhnschwender Speech/ Language All 513-363-6249 ehrnscl@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Christine Gaefe Teacher Autism 9-12 513-363-6238 GaefeCh@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Judy Ganance Teacher 4th-6th 513-363-6224 GanancJ@cpsboe.k12.os.us
      Susan Guetle Teacher 1st-3rd 513-363-6233 GuetleS@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Amanda Hendricks Teacher 1st-3rd 513-363-6254 HendriA@cps.boe.k12.oh.us
      Sonya Horton Occupational Therapist HortoSo@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Renita Jackson Gifted Teacher JacRen@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Abigail Daley Teacher 4th-6th 513-363-6222 daleyab@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Kelly Jefferson Intervention Specialist 513-363-6246 JefferK@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Myesha Jewell Teacher PreK-K 513-363-6239 JewellM@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Loucresha Jones Reading Specialist 513-363-6274 jonesLo@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Elizabeth Joseph Intervention Specialist 513-363-6264 JosephE@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Erin Kaylor Teacher 1st-3rd 513-363-6236 KaylorE@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Christina Mason Teacher PreK-K 513-363-6229 freundc@cpdboe.k12.oh.us
      Kimberly Kirkman School Psychologist All 513-363-6213 DearboK@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Nicole Lindsey Library All 513-363-6269 LindseN@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Amber Lovett Teacher Strides 6-9 513-363-6226 LovettA@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Megan McGraw Teacher 1st-3rd 513-363-6277 McgrawM@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Alex Naim Teacher 1st-3rd 513-363-6230 NaimAl@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

      Report an Absence

      Contact Form