Contact LEAP Academy

  • Phone: 513-363-1200
    Fax: 513-363-1220
    Hours: Monday-Friday, 9:15 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.

    Email: Fill out the form below to contact us.
    Mailing Address: 2001 Baltimore Avenue, Cincinnati, OH 45225

Our Location

      Administration/Office Personnel

      Name Position Phone Email
      Conger, David Principal 513-363-1290 congerd@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Cunningham, Robbin Lunchroom cunninr@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Denson, April Senior Support 513-363-1202 densona@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Durbin, Jessica Senior Support 513-363-1201 durbinj@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Feagin, Annette ALC 513-363-1267 FeaginA@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Grafinreed, Tosshay Maintenance grafint@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Jarmon, Cletus Plant Operator 513-363-1215 JarmonC@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Scott, Antonio Maintenance scottan@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Shanklin, Daryl Security 513-363-1243 shankld@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Stovall, Susan Lunchroom Manager 513-363-1298 StovalS@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Taylor, Victoria Nurse 513-363-1221 taylorv@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Turcott, Lisa Central Clinic 513-363-1204 turcotl@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

      Teacher/Staff

      Name Subject Team/Grade Phone Email
      Hawes, Charlene Self Contained Preschool 513-363-1233 hawesch@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Benjamin, Alexis Self Contained Preschool 513-363-1231 benjama@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Means, Sushumna Self Contained Preschool 513-363-1259 meanssu@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Haberthier, Katelyn Self Contained Preschool 513-363-1232 habertk@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Ross, Kelly Self Contained Kindergarten 513-363-1226 rosskel@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Welch, Kelsey Self Contained Kindergarten 513-363-1234 welchke@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Bacon, Burton Self Contained First Grade 513-363-1236 baconbu@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Gilb, Nicole Self Contained First Grade 513-363-1237 GilbNic@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Peebles, Miranda Self Contained First Grade 513-363-1247 forsytm@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Cronan, Alexandria Self Contained Second Grade 513-363-1239 greeale@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Flischel, Emma Self Contained Second Grade 513-363-1230 flische@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Hoffer, Hope Self Contained Second Grade 513-363-1242 clelanh@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Ceaser, Jared Self Contained Third Grade 513-363-1240 ceaserj@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Kampel, Abby Self Contained Third Grade 513-363-1261 kampela@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Naber, Jaime Self Contained Third Grade 513-363-1227 naberja@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Pennington, Bailee ELA Fourth Grade 513-363-1264 penniba@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Scholl, Alison Math Fourth Grade 513-363-1287 scholla@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Pickens, Alexia Science/SS Fourth Grade 513-363-1268 pickena@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Bowden, Kathleen 5 Math / 6 Science Fifth and Sixth Grade 513-363-1277 MehlKat@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Lohmiller, Melissa 5 Science / 6 SS Fifth and Sixth Grade 513-363-1278 FugettM@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Del Llano, Christina 5 SS / 6 Math Fifth and Sixth Grade 513-363-1238 delllac@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Gault, Venus ELA Fifth and Sixth Grade 513-363-1244 gaultve@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Montes, Cattyana PE Kindergarten - Sixth 513-363-1263 montesc@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Kampel, Debbi Art (Week A) Kindergarten - Sixth 513-363-1270 kampeld@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Green Hatcher, Jennifer Music (Week B) Kindergarten - Sixth 513-363-1262 hatchej@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

      Report an Absence

      Contact Form