Contact Hyde Park School

  • Phone: 513-363-2800
    Fax: 513-363-2820
    Hours: Monday-Friday, 7:40 a.m. - 2:10 p.m.

    Email: Fill out the form below to contact us.
    Mailing Address: 3401 Edwards Road, Cincinnati, OH 45208

Our Location

      Administration/Office Personnel

      Name Position Phone Email
      Jill Sunderman Principal 363-2800 sundeji@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Peggy Ludlum Sr. Support Specialist 363-2802 ludlump@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Ann Salzbrun Sr. Support Specialist 363-2801 salzbra@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Lynn Weisman Occupational Therapist 363-2814 wiesmal@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Heidi Maiden Social Worker 363-2813 palmerh@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Allyn Snow Nurse snowall@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Mahagannie Crosby Custodian 363-2800 crosbym@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Amber Jones Custodian 363-2800 joneamb@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Jim Brown Security 363-2800 brojame@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Connie Niehaus Food Service Helper 363-2898 niehaco@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Sharrone Truss Food Service Manager 363-2898 trusssh@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Misty Siffel Food Service Helper 363-2800 siffelm@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Eugenie Woods Asst. Principal woodseu@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

      Teacher/Staff

      Name Subject Team/Grade Phone Email
      Darla Belcuore Kindergarten Teacher - Kdg. 363-2822 belcuod@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Claire Besl Math/Science Teacher - 5th/6th 363-2828 beslcla@cps-k12.org
      Sally Bidlingmeyer Math Teacher - 5th/6th 363-2826 bidlins@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Bethany Boada Teacher - 1st Grade 363-2841 boadabe@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Paulette Bryant Paraprofessional 363-2800 bryantp@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Kathy Carroll Teacher - 2nd Grade carrolk@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Brett Cassidy Math/Science Teacher - 3rd Grade 363-2817 cassibr@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Susan Casteel Science Teacher - 5th/6th 363-2829 castees@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Ally Chasnoff Math/Social Studies Teacher - 4th Grade 36-2845 kohlerb@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Alison Crozier Reading Specialist 363-2848 croziera@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Laura Dibowski Social Studies Teacher - 5th/6th 363-2825 Waltzla@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Cristin Dunn Paraprofessional 363-2800 dunncri@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Kaitlyn Eby Teacher - 1st Grade 363-2850 lorakai@cps-k12.org
      Denielle Endres Math/Science Teacher - 4th Grade 363-2833 endresd@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Sarah English Psychologist 363-2813 engliss@cps-k12.org
      Kate Fischer Social Studies/ Math Teacher - 5th/6th 363-2831 fischka@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      VACANCY Speech Therapist 363-2814
      Alisa Forman Kindergarten Teacher - Kdg. 363-2840 formana@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Anna Fox Paraprofessional 363-2800 foxanna@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Will Gallup ELA/Science Teacher - 4th Grade 363-2844 gallupw@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Brian Griffin Paraprofessional 363-2800 griffib@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Jessica Hughes STEAM Teacher - All 363-2824 hughesj@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Kelsey Jaspers ELA/Social Studies Teacher - 3rd Grade 363-2846 jasperK@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Carolyn Johnson Paraprofessional 363-2800 johncar@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Brad Klein Teacher - Band 363-2800 kleindo@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

      Report an Absence

      Contact Form