Contact Covedale School

  • Phone: 513-363-1700  
    Fax: 513-363-1720 
    Hours: Monday-Friday, 7:40 a.m. - 2:10 p.m.

    Email: Fill out the form below to contact us.
    Mailing Address: 5130 Sidney Road, Cincinnati, OH 45238

Our Location

      Administration/Office Personnel

      Name Position Phone Email
      Michael McGowan Principal 513-363-1700 mcgowam@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Dr Elaysha Benson Assistant Pricipal 513-363-1700 wrighte@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Lisa Holloway Senior Support Specialist 513-363-1700 hollowl@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Shannon Atkinson Senior Support Specialist 513-363-1700 atkinss@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Patricia Rush Psychologist 513-363-1713 ruspatr@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Wendy Shonk Psychologist 513-363-1713 shonkwe@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Kiana Agbede Social Worker 513-363-1710 agbedek@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Emily Wittich School Nurse 513-363-1721 wittice@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Taneek Porter Resource Coordinator 513-363-1717 portert@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Elex Ogunleye Security 513-363-1700 ogunlee@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Michael Graise Security 513-363-1700 graisema@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Amy Taylor Plant Operator 513-363-1715 taylora@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Donte Dean Custodian 513-363-1700 deandan@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

      Teacher/Staff

      Name Subject Team/Grade Phone Email
      Stacey Morehead Preschool Pre-K 513-363-1750 morehes@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Samathan DiMario All Kindergarten 513-363-1716 dimaris@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Herman Daniels All Kindergarten 513-363-1728 danielh@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Jeanine Breadon MH Primary K-3 513-363-1726 breadoj@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Nina Lige ELA/Social Studies 1st 513-363-1730 ligesha@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Rebekah Wright Math/Science 1st 513-363-1736 wrightr@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Kathy Dennison ELA 2nd 513-363-1747 dennisk@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Katherine Gregory Science/Social Studies 2nd 513-363-1745 gregork@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Melissa Wasson Math 2nd 513-363-1742 wassonm@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Jeanne Handorf ELA 3rd 513-363-1752 handorj@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Lori Keller Science/Social Studies 3rd 513-363-1788 Kellerl@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Brenda Polis Math 3rd 513-363-1751 polisbr@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Hollie Wimmers MH Intermediate 4th,5th & 6th 513-363-1739 wimmeho@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Tina Conrad Science 4th/5th Colts Team 513-363-1735 conradt@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Sarah Eppert Math 4th/5th Colts Team 513-363-1749 epperts@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Tony Nalley Social Studies 4th/5th Colts Team 513-363-1762 nalleyt@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Whitney Szabo ELA 4th/5th Colts Team 513-363-1746 szabowh@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Kathy Griggs ELA 5th/6th Covedale Team 513-363-1755 groenek@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Kaitlyn Ireland Math 5th/6th Covedale Team 513-363-1760 Irelank@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Brian Steinriede Science 5th/6th Covedale Team 513-363-1744 steinrb@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Devonna Luckey-Elijah Social Studies 5th/6th Covedale Team 513-363-1754 luckeyd@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Bailey Allgeyer Art All 513-363-1756 allgeyb@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Jennifer Hanlon PE All 513-363-1724 curtisj@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Sara Redman Computer Lab All 513-363-1729 redmans@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Michael Winland Music All 513-363-1722 winlanm@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

      Report an Absence

      Contact Form