Contact John J. Gilligan Digital Academy

  • Phone: 513-363-2040  
    Fax: 513-363-2099 
    Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

    Email: Fill out the form below to contact us.
    Mailing Address: 425 Ezzard Charles Drive, Cincinnati, OH 45203

    John J. Gilligan Digital Academy is in the same building as Virtual High School.

Our Location

      Administration/Office Personnel

      Name Position Phone Email
      Rozier, Eric Principal 513-363-2090 roziere@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Miller, Thomas Assist. Principal 513-363-2098 millert@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Keith-McCubbin, Janet Lead Secretary 513-363-2043 mccubbj@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Love, Debra Registrar 513-363-2041 lovedeb@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Keenon, Monica Resource Coordinator 513-363-6155 keenonm@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Jackson, Adrianne School Social Worker 513-363-2089 jacksad@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Sweeney, Kelly School Psychologist 513-363-2096 SweeneK@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Bolton, Amy 7-10 Counselor last names A-L 513-363-2071 boltona@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Harris, Jalen 11-12 Counselor last names M-Z 513-363-2091 harrij1@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Hattemer, Leslie Counselor Graduation Seals 513-363-2071 hatteml@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Thomas, James Security 513-363-2088 thomaja@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Johnson, Jessie Security Assisitant 513-363-2083 johnsje@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Washington, Curtis Plant Operator 513-363-2069 washinc@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Donnelly, Katie Treasurer 513-363-2063 Donnelm@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

      Teacher/Staff

      Name Subject Team/Grade Phone Email
      Mary Beth Shannon All-Self Contained K-1 513.418.8808 shannom@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Stacy Wright All-Self Contained 2-3 513.376.1600 wrighst@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Wanda Bronson ELA and Social Studies 4-5 513.418.3049 bronsow@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Kristin Greiser Science and Math 4-5 513-658-9356 greisek@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Julia Bauer 6-8 Math and 7 Social Studies 6-8 513-692-3244 bauerju@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Connie Dick 7-8 Science, 7 Health, and 8 Social Studies 7-8 513.371.6882 dickcon@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Sabrina McGill ELA, Science, and Social Studies 6 513.344.3077 mcgills@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Deron Saylor 7-8 ELA and 8 Literacy 7-8 513.417.0240 saylord@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Aimee Costandi Science and Electives 9-12 513-692-3191 costana@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Brian Daft Career Tech and Electives 9-12 513.659.3072 daftbri@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Connie Smith-Monahan English and Electives 9-12 513.485.8502 monahac@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Kristy Hubbs Math and Electives 9-12 513.418.3996 hubbskr@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Lori Koenig English 9-12 513.472.0062 koenigl@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Mary Ann Ellis History and Electives 9-12 513.319.2700 ellisma@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      David Price History and Electives 9-12 513.344.4039 priced@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Beverly Pryor-Young Science and Electives 9-12 513.560.0211 youngbe@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Terri Wessel Math and Electives 9-12 513.418.3280 wesselt@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      John Breig Intervention Specialist 11 513.486.6635 breigjo@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Emily Hampton Intervention Specialist K-6 513-628-7768 hamptoe@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Meggan Johnson Intervention Specialist 9 513-377-3528 johnsme@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Sharonade Jones Intervention Specialist 10 513.467.8772 jonesha@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Tracy Lewis Intervention Specialist 8 513.913.2473 lewistr@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Carolyn Merten Intervention Specialist 7-12 513.374.8035 mertenc@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Rasheeda White Intervention Specialist 12 513.410.0621 whitera@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Lori Vanover PE K-12 513-429-0028 vanovel@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

      Report an Absence

      Contact Form