Contact Riverview East Academy

  • Phone: 513-363-3400
    Fax: 513-363-3420
    Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:45 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.

    Email: Fill out the form below to contact us.
    Mailing Address: 3555 Kellogg Avenue, Cincinnati, OH 45226

Our Location

      Administration/Office Personnel

      Name Position Phone Email
      Children's Home Counseling Services 363-3425
      Farris, Sean School Resource Officer 363-3470 Farrisea@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Glasmeier, Katie Lead Secretary 363-3401 Glasmek@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Grad Cincinnati/Bob Myers and Brandon Smith 363-3487/363-3432
      Hines, Brittany Senior Support Specialist 363-3402 HinesBr@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      JCG/CYC 363-3480
      Johnson, Erica Treasurer 363-3406 johnser@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Margarets Place/Read, Andrea Counseling Services 363-3447
      Smith, Antonio Lead Security 363-3479 Smianto@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Val Ryder School Health Clinic 363-3476/363-3421
      Walton, Rayshawn Athletic Director 363-3438 Waltonr@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Wolf, Rebecaa Principal 363-3490 Wolfreb@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Workman, Michael Assistant Principal 363-3491 Workmam@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

      Teacher/Staff

      Name Subject Team/Grade Phone Email
      Adkins, Judy Occupational Therapist 363-3467 AdkinsJ@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Adkins, Renata Biology High School/9-10 363-3459 AdkinsR@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Allstatter, Judith Music 363-3465 AllstaJ@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Baumann, Ray Tech Coordinator 363-3399 baumara@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Black, Nick Part Time Phsycologist blacnic@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Blankenship, Elizabeth Speech Therapist 363-3467 BlankeE@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Bond, Karima Career Tech - Nursing Program High School/9-12 363-3440 Bondkar@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Bouldin, Carrie STRIDES High School/9/12 363-3497 bouldic@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Bowling, Irene Lunchroom Manager 363-3498 BowlinI@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Bowling, Kristen Plant Operator 363-3415 BowlinK@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Carter, Kristen Intro to Health Careers High School/9-12 363-3461 Cartkri@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Cline, Serina Autism Autism/4-6 363-3469 Clinese@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Cohen, Matt Math Specialist High School/9-12 363-3484 cohenma@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Connor, Leighton English High School/11-12 363-3463 Connorl@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Dehn, Haleigh English Middle School/7-8 363-3434 dehnhal@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Dohme, Martha Intervention Specialist High School/9-12 363-3430 Dohmema@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Friedhoff, Jason Social Studies Middle School/7-8 363-3481 FriedhJ@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Galey, Brett Band/Music 363-3494 galeybr@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Gasparec, Lisa Intervention Specialist Middle School/7-8 363-3451 GasparL@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Harpring, Susan Science/Social Students Intermediate/4-6 363-3439 HarpriS@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Hassman, Cynthia Reading Specialist Primary/Intermediate/3-4 363-3455 HassmaC@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Hess, Jay History High School/11-12 363-3436 HessJay@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Hodge, Cristan Community Resource Coordinator 363-3414 HodgeCr@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Holdren, Matt SCC/Restorative Justice Middle School/7-8 363-3413 holdrem@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Huelsman, Adam Intervention Specialist High School/9-12 363-3471 HuelsmA@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

      Report an Absence

      Contact Form