Contact Shroder High School

  • Phone: 513-363-6900
    Fax: 513-363-6920
    Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:50 a.m. - 3:50 p.m.

    Email: Fill out the form below to contact us.
    Mailing Address: 5030 Duck Creek Road, Cincinnati, OH 45227

Our Location

      Administration/Office Personnel

      Name Position Phone Email
      Lavaugn Neal Principal 513-363-6990 neallav@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Brandon Huntley Assistant Principal 7th/8th 513-363-6991 huntlbr@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Stephen Anticolli Assistant Principal 9th-12th 513-363-7028 anticos@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Lisa Fuller Sr. Support Specialist 513-363-6900 fulleli@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Michele Monroe Sr. Support Specialist 513-363-6900 monroem@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Brandy Murrell Lead Secretary 513-363-6900 murrelb@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Dr. Audley Smith* Guidance counselor/11th-12th 513-363-6965 smithau@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Rebecca Lombardi Graduation Counselor 513-363-6958 lombarr@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Hannah Held Guidance counselor/7-8 513-363-6971 heldhan@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Stephanie Wiggins Account Tech 513-363-6918 wiggins@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Pamala Wilder Resource Coordinator 513-363-6900 wilderp@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

      Teacher/Staff

      Name Subject Team/Grade Phone Email
      Deborah Miller ELA 7th 513-363-6900 milldeb@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Maria Davis ELA 8th 513-363-6900 davimar@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Michaela Buczek ELA 9th 513-363-6900 buczekm@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      VACANCY ELA 7th-12th 513-363-6900
      Dr. Karen Traynum ELA 10th 513-363-6900 traynuk@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Martha Edler ELA 11th 513-363-6900 edlerma@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Dr. Lameesa Muhammad ELA 12th 513-363-6900 muhamml@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Gregory Jones ELA 7th-8th 513-363-6900 jonesgr@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Erin Sienicki ELA-Reading Specialist 7th-12th 513-363-6900 sienice@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Marsha Booker Math 7th 513-363-6900 bookerm@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Steven Ramos Math 8th 513-363-6900 ramosst@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Steven Washington Math 9th 513-363-6900 washste@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Tsegaye Takele Math 9th-12th 513-363-6900 takelet@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Eric Gray Math 10th 513-363-6900 grayeri@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Kelly Poulin Math 11th 513-363-6900 poulink@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Moussa Ndiaye Math 12th 513-363-6900 ndiayem@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Katherine Kinney Science 7th 513-363-6900 kinneyk@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Lisaann Hampton Science 8th 513-363-6900 hamptol@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Analiese Rohdes Science 9th 513-363-6900 rohdesa@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Dr. Gloria Ononye* Science 11th 513-363-6900 ononyeg@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Karen Bruewer Science 12th 513-363-6900 bruewek@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Amanda George Science 9th-12th 513-363-6900 georgam@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Candace James Social Studies 7th 513-363-6900 jamesca@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Jerry Butler Social Studies 8th 513-363-6900 butlerj@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Ryan Mohan Social Studies 9th 513-363-6900 mohanry@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

      Report an Absence

      Contact Form