Contact Gamble Montessori Elementary School

  • Phone: 513-363-9600
    Fax: 513-363-9620
    Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:50 a.m. - 3:20 p.m.

    Email: Fill out the form below to contact us.
    Mailing Address: 2700 Felicity Place, Cincinnati, OH 45211

Our Location

      Administration/Office Personnel

      Name Position Phone Email
      Melissa Ridley Principal 363-9600 ridleym@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Deondre Drakeford Assistant Principal 363-9600 drakefd@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Brittany Fuller Senior Support Specialist 363-9600 fullerb@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Stephanie Hughes Senior Support Specialist 363-9601 hughest@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Rachel Schuler School Psychologist 363-9613 schuler@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Princess Davis School Social Worker 363-9654 davipri@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Kristen Walters Psychologist 363-9675 walterk@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Lori Owens Speech & Language Pathologist 363-9660 owenslo@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Taylor Richie Occupational Therapist 363-9626 richiet@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Kristin Oxman Speech & Language Pathologist 363-9671 oxmankr@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Kathy Morris Intervention Specialist 363-9672 morrika@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Bill Taylor Tech Support
      Mental Health Provider - GCB
      Faith Wood Therapist 363-9628
      Erin Moorehead Therapist 363-9684
      TBD Therapist 363-9687
      Samantha Messmer Resource Coordinator 363-9688
      Donna Banish YMCA Aftercare Director 363-9679 Dbanish@cincinnatiymca.org
      Isaac Simmons Building Engineer 363-9615 simmoni@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Chuck Kent Custodian
      Damon Herring Custodian
      Cameron West Custodian
      Lashon Moon Lunchroom Manager 363-9698 moonlas@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Heather Davis Lunchroom

      Teacher/Staff

      Name Subject Team/Grade Phone Email
      James Burroughs Rising Stars Preschool 363-9650 burrouj@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Shannon Tully Rising Stars Preschool 363-9648 tullysh@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Elizabeth Mock Rising Stars Preschool 363-9646 snydere@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Shannon Sanger Rising Stars Preschool 363-9645 sangers@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Maria Stone Rising Stars Preschool 363-9649 schanim@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Katy Hunsberger Rising Stars Preschool Co-Taught 363-9644 hunsbek@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Emma Goodwin Rising Stars Preschool Co-Taught goodwie@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Isabella Sheanshang Preschool Disability 363-9683 sheansm@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Ashley Green Montessori Ages 3-6 363-9661 greenas@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Erica Mulvey Montessori Ages 3-6 363-9630 mulveye@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Sophia Dugan Montessori Ages 3-6 363-9632 duganso@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Beth Schlick Montessori Ages 3-6 363-9631 schlicm@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Natasa Anderson Montessori Ages 6-9 363-9647 andenat@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Nadia DiMarco Montessori Ages 6-9 363-9640 dimarna@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Julie McAnary Montessori Ages 6-9 363-9682 mcanarj@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Nancy Monak Montessori Ages 6-9 363-9657 monakna@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Jessica Ross Montessori Ages 6-9 363-9651 rossjes@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Kenya Sanders Montessori Ages 6-9 363-9633 sanderk@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Meredith Zembrodt Montessori Ages 6-9 363-9668 zembrom@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Janine Kiefer Montessori Ages 9-12 363-9669 kieferj@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Christina McDonough Montessori Ages 9-12 363-9680 mcdonom@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Allison Wolff Montessori Ages 9-12 363-9634 wolffal@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Liz Shortridge Montessori Ages 9-12 363-9625 shortre@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Lexie Dorsey Intervention Specialist 363-9638 dorseya@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Lauren Holt Intervention Specialist 363-9685 holtlau@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

      Report an Absence

      Contact Form